Tutorial: Gold and Black Smokey Eyes || Liamelqha

by - Saturday, November 26, 2016

Tutorial: Fall Eye Makeup Look || Liamelqha

by - Saturday, November 19, 2016

Tutorial: Grey Smokey Eyes for Monolid || Liamelqha

by - Saturday, November 12, 2016

Tips: Bagian-bagian Mata || Liamelqha

by - Saturday, November 05, 2016

Tutorial: Skull Makeup for Halloween || Liamelqha

by - Saturday, October 29, 2016

Review: Crown Brush 35 Color Matte Eyeshadow Palette || Liamelqha

by - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Review: Crown Brush 35 Neutral Eyeshadow Palette (35N) || Liamelqha

by - Monday, October 17, 2016

Review: Make Over Shimmery Powder || Liamelqha

by - Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tutorial: Soft Blue Smokey Eyes || Liamelqha

by - Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Event: Makeup Tetap Kece Meskipun Punya Segudang Aktivitas || Liamelqha

by - Sunday, September 25, 2016